My Phone snatched on a GUN POINT at I.I.C Road Karachi

download

 

This is to inform  all the visitors that my phone got snatched on a GUN POINT at I.C.C Road Karachi

Original Post is on INCPak Click Here

MY MOBILE GOT SNATCHED ON A GUN POINT

I am without Android but I will continue helping you all, It has disturbed my work specially Independent News Coverage Pakistan, Reporting and Blogging, Remember me in your prayers and Bad happens in life doesn’t mean we should give me up what we believed in so I am carrying along my assistance to all the visitors / members just the way  before.

May Allah Bless you all.

Ameen

Farhan Imaan

CEO , INCPak

4 comments

    1. Yes tonight I was with the Investigation Team making them count the CCTV camera’s near Police HQ this is Red Zone area and snatching mobile or any crime it is the biggest question mark on Security, Pray for me I have provided more ways than CPLC and refused to cooperate CPLC since they are the culprits who has snatched the rights of the Police which is why our streets are more insecure today as compared to 2005 when I was in Karachi Monitoring Cell

Your Comments / Queries / Suggestions here,

