QMobile Noir A11 launched

I was expecting Noir A9 to show up in the market first but this one did Click the image to re-direct to INCPak site

A11

INCPak site is being updated about Tech Talk and Upcoming , Application and other stuff by Tech Talk Team members posting there, If you are willing to know more kindly refer to http://www.incpak.com and just Click Tech Talk you will find I am sure what you are looking for, Queries and comments there both ways are available Facebook and Disqus It ! which I personally and my Team member reply the queries.

This Blog has it’s own value which is pretty personal so I am keeping Technology posts as Re-Direct since my views and opinions are are posted here which officially on INCPak I can’t .

Faree

5 comments

  1. Hey Farees,
    Which one of the qmobile noir series is best NOIR A10 or NOIR A11-NOTE.
    Is there any defects in noir A11?And is it available in white colour.

  2. ok thanx,
    But please tell me that qmobile noir A11 is available in white colour or not?and it’s camera is 5 M.P or 8M.P?I just want information about this cell.

Your Comments / Queries / Suggestions here,

