92 comments on “Don’t under estimate Pakistan

  1. You didn’t mention anything about Pakistan’s social issues which will have a big impact on whether foreign investment really starts to pick up. Few companies are willing to send workers and money into a country that is so unstable and has a reputation for being dangerous for foreigners.

    • Yes I did not, I agree with you on this but I am planning to Video post my articles. hopefully soon you will see via youtube on my blog.

  2. Please tell me it worked right? I dont desire to sumit it again if i do not have to! Either the blog glitced out or i am an idiot, the second option doesnt surprise me lol. thanks to your excellent blog!

    • I am trying to keep it as simple as possible, where there is a need of the image or video, I add , else I think the information is important, than again I have your suggestion in my mind hopefully next time you will see, images and videos as well.

      Thanks

      Farhan Imaan

    • I think there is always an option of to rethink again, maybe this time you been able to know some brighter aspects of something which you had darker one. Thank you I appreciate your comments and I am sure you will step by again in future to read more..

      Farhan Imaan

    • Thar Coal Reserve is pretty huge, by comparing you will not understand, when I said entire middle east fuel oil reserves are less than coal reserves, I think made my point, sorry I don’t have sufficient information about swiss 20 and Gold Krugerrand. if that’s a Gold, this is Black Gold.

    • Well, thanks indeed, I write more than I have published here, but now since I have linked this blog with my podcast and facebook page ” Farhan Imaan ” I will be posting lot more, hope you will check up time after time and your comments and suggestions are important for me.

      Thanks again,

      Farhan Imaan.

    • Thank you, dear it is not just about pakistan and writing something positive about things as they are. you can follow me on facebook and twitter as well facebook page ” Farhan Imaan ” and twitter ” faree_imaan “

    • All i can say thank you dear for such nice comments, being honest with i never thought i am a writer all thou i been writing since 16 years now. hope you will get to read over here my previous writings as well.

      Faree.

    • First of all, Thank you for visiting and reading, surely i will keep up on my best to update it. there’s lot of stuff i want to write down apart from which you have just experienced.

      Faree.

  3. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive learn something like this before. So good to search out any individual with some unique ideas on this subject. realy thank you for starting this up. this website is one thing that is wanted on the net, somebody with a little bit originality. helpful job for bringing one thing new to the internet!

    • Thank you, I’ll be carrying on with my writing and views, the originality is, there’s nothing copied it’s all my personal experience and views. all I need is support of people like you to extend it as much as i can, because this is really easiest way to understand and knowing anything. very few myself I read those who can explain in such way. anyways, thanks again hope you’ll stop by again with your comments and suggestions.

      Farhan Imaan

    • first of all thank you, the entire information I gathered from various sources, but article is entirely written and composed by myself, I wanted to keep it simple that way, so further I move people experience the originality and actual facts.

      Farhan Imaan

    • sometimes it is not about making money, it is about showing the positive aspects and how to portray them, almost everyone here who have left the comments agree with me, because I write not under pressure nor just because Pakistan is my home land, but because as a writer is it my duty to convey the truth in a simplistic manner .

      Farhan Imaan

    • sometimes it is not about making money, it is about showing the positive aspects and how to portray them, almost everyone here who have left the comments agree with me, because I write not under pressure nor just because Pakistan is my home land, but because as a writer is it my duty to convey the truth in a simplistic manner .

      Farhan Imaan

  4. Dear it is all from my experience and knowledge, hardly bit of a help I needed from news, rest being as Pakistani and positive thinker I did not difficult to convey. for the people to experience it , my way.

    Farhan Imaan

    • I think every writer has it’s style / way of expressing things, that’s the way i prefer because I find it simple and easy for people of all ages to understand what ever my topic is.

      Thank you, I really appreciate your comments keep visiting.

      Faree

    • your sister gave you direct link url to the one who wrote it, It is my own article and thanks I appreciate your comments
      hope you will check back again as well.

      Faree.

    • I am keeping up and writing on various topics, The good thing is they are simple and to the point, which makes it more interesting, keep checking back for more.

      Thanks,

      Faree.

  5. An unputdownable word is designer account. I guess that you should compose solon on this theme, it power not be a taboo human but mostly people are not sufficiency to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers like your Don’t under estimate Pakistan Faree's Weblog.

  6. Amazing blog! Do you have any tips for aspiring writers? I’m planning to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you suggest starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m totally confused .. Any tips? Cheers!

    • I would say go for wordpress it does not pay you but you get good attention, even I am experienced still I am on wordpress,
      in a month or so I will switch to paid ones? but I will continue writing for the people the way i am, as a tip: come as you are
      thats it !

      Faree Imaan,

  7. Precise assemblage. I discover something many on precise blogs workaday. It faculty be moving to translate thing off their writers and preparation a minuscule something from their stock. I’d opt to use whatsoever with all the volume in my micro weblog whether you do not handle. Natually I’ll give a union on your own weblog. Galore thanks sharing.

  8. Hi! I am to blogging and i rattling your proportionality. The article has truly peaks my portion. I am going to bookmark your situation and have checking for new information.

  9. Greetings! I’ve been reading your site for a while now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Houston Tx! Just wanted to tell you keep up the fantastic job!

  10. Greeting there, but metamorphose informed of your diary via Google, and set that it’s truly exemplifying. I’m accomplishment to timepiece out for brussels. I testament be thankful should you sustain this in succeeding. A lot of else fill probably be benefited from your activity. Cheers!

    • Thank you dear

      I will do my best to keep up with writing let’s see so far, I am positive and I am getting positive response,
      personally , I find it satisfying when readers finds my writing useful.

      Regards,
      Faree

  11. I got what you convey, thanks for putting up. Woh I am pleased to encounter this website finished google. Thanks For Share Don’t under estimate Pakistan Faree's Weblog.

  12. Magnificent goods from you, man. Don’t under estimate Pakistan Faree's Weblog I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely fantastic. I actually like what you have acquired here, really like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it wise. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is really a tremendous Don’t under estimate Pakistan Faree's Weblog informations.

  13. Aw, this was a very nice post. In thought I would like to put in writing like this additionally – taking time and actual effort to make an excellent article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and under no circumstances appear to get one thing done.

  14. Howdy there, embellish aware of your via Google, and set that it’s truly consultatory. I’m exploit to follow out for brussels. I module be appreciative should you keep this in later. A lot of added grouping instrument probably be benefited from your work. Cheers!

  15. Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something.
    I think that you could do with some pics to drive the message home a bit, but other than that, this is fantastic blog. A fantastic read. I will definitely be back.
    Best Regards Cassetta Stefan

  16. Undeniably believe that which you stated.
    Your favorite justification seemed to be on the internet the easiest thing to be aware of.
    I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people consider worries that they plainly don’t know about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people can take a signal.
    Will probably be back to get more. Thanks
    Best Regards Shane

  17. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I don’t know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

  18. I have been surfing online more than five hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It is pretty worth enough for me. Personally
    If all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be a lot more useful than ever before.
    Best Regards Agata

  19. I like the valuable info you provide in your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your blog and check again here regularly. I am quite sure I’ll learn lots of new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!
    Best Regards Lisa

Your Comments / Queries / Suggestions here,

