11 comments on “21st December 2012

  1. Great post! It always amaze me how people can take time to write them. But to be honest maybe you should change the color of the texts? Sorry if I am being rude, just trying to help. Kind regards, Sophia

    • I changed the color, I been changing to find which one fits the best, thanks for suggestion. you said how people get time, well at times I don’t get how people write books! but they do, even I did way back in 1997 . 2006 . being as an author i never thought our minds are so powerful that what seems no way it’s too much, we do it as we were trained for it.

      Thanks and hope to hear from you again.

      Farhan Imaan

  2. The following time I learn a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as a lot as this one. I imply, I know it was my choice to read, however I actually thought youd have something interesting to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you may repair in case you werent too busy looking for attention.

  3. When I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new feedback are added- checkbox and now every time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any means you’ll be able to remove me from that service? Thanks!

  4. I found your weblog site on google and examine a couple of of your early posts. Proceed to keep up the very good operate. I simply extra up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking forward to reading more from you afterward!?

  5. I?m impressed, I must say. Actually hardly ever do I encounter a blog that?s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you’ve got hit the nail on the head. Your idea is outstanding; the problem is one thing that not enough persons are speaking intelligently about. I’m very blissful that I stumbled across this in my seek for one thing referring to this.

Your Comments / Queries / Suggestions here,

