8 comments on “Moenhenjo daro ” Valley of Dead “

  1. The points raised are worth considering. Havent been to Moen Jo Daro but really want to visit and see. Hopefully soon.

    • In most of the documentaries, even on the NET GEO channel, they lied and kept things secret I wonder why not tell the truth and what’s left is just marks and traces of the past, from Paras stone till who governed the city or valley still not known or not telling. I hate to say that I did not get to read any of these points on any website.

      Farhan Imaan

  2. Hey, I want to ask you something. Is this site a wordpress weblog? I’m planning on transferring my web page from Blogger to wordpress, you think this can be practical? Additionally did you construct this template by yourself some how? Many thanks for the help!

    • Yes, Indeed it is a wordpress weblog? you can transfer from various blogs directly onto wordpress. I did not construct, It’s a theme in wordpress I just arranged in my way !

      hope I answered your questions

      Regards,
      Faree

  3. This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your fantastic post. Also, I’ve shared your site in my social networks!

Your Comments / Queries / Suggestions here,

