13 comments on “Increase your mileage with driving tips

  1. Have you ever considered publishing an ebook or guest authoring on other sites? I have a blog based upon on the same information you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my audience would appreciate your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e mail.

    • Dear,
      It’s just me ( Faree Imaan ) not anyone else, ( Guys ) Thanks for commenting, and I hope next time
      I am expecting suggestions as well 🙂

      Regards,

      Fareee

  2. This design is wicked! You certainly know how to keep a reader entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Great job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

    • I guess that’s what we call Experience COUNTS ! don’t you think 🙂
      Check back in future, you will find more posts on several topics.
      Thanks for commenting 🙂

      Regards,

      Faree

  3. CNG is a great solution. As a commuter I save hundreds of dollars per month with my CNG car conversion kit. Sure, it wasnt exactly cheap to install, but it paid for itself in about a year. It’ll really be nice when gasoline is $4.00 per gallon. I had a lot of questions and found answers at http://www.skycng.com. They are a good resource for regulations and emission info. No sales.

    • dear skip i really have no idea about CNG in your country, but gas prices are more than double in your country.
      wonder how you guys afford. anyways

      thanks for visiting hope you will visit later as well,

      Faree

  4. Awsome article and right to the point. I don’t know if this is actually the best place to ask but do you people have any ideea where to hire some professional writers? Thank you 🙂

  5. I need to know 1 thing,

    I have a 93 daewoo racer & I love its drive more than the latest corollas & civics, obviously it is no way near to a 2 million rupee civic or corolla when it comes to comfort & luxury but daewoo has its own excitement when one is behind the wheels.

    My daewoo runs fine on CNG but does knock on petrol & it starts to feel heavy when I am in 4th gear as it accelerates less but knocks more on upper gears esp when 4 or 5 people are sitting. I have set the the distributor in advance position but if I tend to retard it, the knocking goes away but it becomes too heavy on CNG.

    I need advise as to how to overcome this problem to keep my car running better on both fuels.

    • Adjust your racer on fuel first forget CNG for a minutes these vehicles weren’t made for CNG. Once your vehicle is stable on petrol that knocking which you mentioned is retire / advance issue often happens when person tries to balance both sources but I would advise you to tune it up on petrol later settle it on CNG there’s a difference in torque . its not an issue just do it yourself thing 🙂

Your Comments / Queries / Suggestions here,

