8 comments on “Secretively

  1. this is beautiful ,,,,,speechless…..love you 2 …xxx

    love it says most about who I am and how I feel ?
    thanks for the dedication faree you are an inspirational friend and bro of mine 2…..xxoo ❤

    • Thank you sis 🙂 I always thought I am not good writer, but your support and appreciating makes me
      realize, that I feel and sense the core, and I write it. In fact few verses made me wonder but This is
      for you and I am sure you liked it as much you mentioned.

      Faree Imaan.

  2. I was examining some of your articles on this internet site and I think this web site is real informative ! Retain putting up.

Your Comments / Queries / Suggestions here,

