13 comments on “That’s who we are.

  1. Another Faree here? Till here you showed me just a dark side of your views.( i didn’t reed yet all of your posts here, but i remember some discussions in fb). Here I see The Other Faree, optimistic, hopeful, bright. I feel the way you understand God and showed us here…Thanks Faree ❤

    • It’s the same faree 🙂 , It’s like never judge a book by it’s cover, what did you thought about your friend? you thought I am toward darkside !!! NOPE 🙂
      Thanks for visiting. hope you will check later as well.

      I am happy to read comments from my friend 🙂
      God Bless you.

  2. Don’t understand me wrong, was just wonderful to discover another side of you, first step in our friendship found you in a dark mood,(let me say this) and I’m just happy to see you shining mood here 🙂

    • Well well well, My friend was in doubt ! lolz.

      No dear, I am full time chilling funny and walking talking wikipedia and I love to share with people my views and experiences,

      Thanks

      Regards,

      Faree

  3. I would like to point out my passion for your generosity in support of folks who actually need help with that area. Your personal dedication to passing the solution across had been pretty good and have all the time permitted regular people like me to reach their ambitions. Your own invaluable guide entails much a person like me and extremely more to my peers. Thank you; from all of us.

Your Comments / Queries / Suggestions here,

