16 comments on “Qmobile Noir Demo Video

  1. Dear bro,as u told dat skype video calls r not supported in a2 n a5 set,bt i saw in a2 advertisement on tv where model is using skype video call very clearly,plzz tell me Fact???
    anxiously waitng 4 reply
    Regardz

    • Dear yet I hasn’t seen the ad I was already asked for the same skype video call by another blog visitor, I have tried skype video it didn’t supported only yahoo messengers video calling working after installing additional plug in from google play store, there is no electricity in half of the karachi as it comes ill check the ad on tv or youtube, but set is capable of supporting but skype didn’t supported even if does support, it would be only via wifi not gprs because A2 or A5 both are not 3G sets, I have tested yahoo video it works perfectly . Rest after watching ad ill be ablle to guide you.

      Regards,
      Farhan Imaan

  2. Dear Bro,
    I bought a5 set only for video call purpose,bt still cnt get info relatd vid,plzz guide me how to use this set for video call whethr through skype or othrz,plzz resolve my problem…
    I ll be very very thankfull to u…
    Regardz

    • Download yahoo plugin from google play store install and sign in yahoo only work via wifi enjoy video calling. Skype I am resolving issue which verision is supportive.
      . Dont update facebook, gmail, maps etc.. it would consume more internal storage, read other posts for apps.

      Regards,
      Farhan Imaan

  3. hi.. dear farhan thanx for ur work it helps aloooot,
    i have some questions which are still unanswered

    1 as u say there is no option of skype video calling can u plz tell me is voice calling is working or not in this set.

    2 and tell me can we use internet services from sim or service provider, as u mention in ur comments that video calling and other features like gps google map etc r working through wifi only let me clear this please?

    3 have u done rooting successfully or not?

    plz reply me fast

    • 3. NO I haven’t done rooting DONT TRY NOW ok

      2. Internet works fine GPRS , u will use it as you are using normally on the PC without any trouble ONLY if the network provider is giving proper GPRS not like JAZZ , I prefer UFONE cause i am using , heard about ZONE but yet havent tried, all features work on it.

      1. Voice calling works well, Skype via Wifi and GPRS , there is no need to get confused about it at all, it is just Wifi strength and speed is more strong faster it works crystal clear, even on GPRS it works the same depends on NETWORK 🙂

      Hope your confusion is clear now about A5 …

      Are you buying this set or have it ? let me because wait A8 is coming with in 2 to 3 weeks

      Regards ,

      Farhan Imaan

  4. dear farhan , i want to buy this new model NOIR A5.
    please guide me about it.. whether i shud buy or not.. ?

  5. salaam…
    may i use skype.. with video calls… on noir A5..
    if yes then how can i install and use..
    plz tell me the source link also…
    Imran Malik

  6. assalam-o-alaikom dosto mujhe aik aisa mobile chaheye jo skype video calling pakistan main support karta ho 2g network per main ne suna hai ke Qmobile a2 skype video calling aam network pe karta hai agar kese dost ne check kia ho to mujh ko btaye aik mobile jo me ne khod dikha hai wo huawei y300 set hai jo pakistan me skype pe video calling karta hai liken eski qimat ziada RS 13500 hai mojh ko kam kimat wala our skype video calling aam network pe karne wala mobile chaheye please mujhe btaye ke konsa mobile acha hai our sasta bhi hai.

Your Comments / Queries / Suggestions here,

