One comment on “My letter to ( Police , ACLC , CPLC , Governor Sindh )

  1. To: sr.membor@sindh.gov.pk
    Cc: Sarfarazuddin Sheikh
    bachanss@hotmail.com
    Waiting for Justice since 1975.

    Dear Mr. Chief Minister of Sind;

    Taking the liberty from recent news, I also like to register my case for my legal plot on which some one had built house. This plot was allotted to me 1975 and now it is more than 39 years I failed to get the justice. Hope your timely intervention will enable me to get the justice for which you are famous.

    Details of Plot:

    Plot No.840,Sector 33-E, Korangi Township-Karachi. Type: R Area: 120 sq.yd.

    Allotment Order:5892/IAC dated 22,1,1975 SD-III/840/(33E)/75/564 dated 10.5.1975 and

    Ref:398/39768 dated 17.3.75.

    Acknowledgement of Possession on 12.4.1975.

    I have all the originals documents with me.

    Thanking you and looking forward to hear a favorable reply from you.as half of my life is spent in pursuation of my lost plot.

    Sarfaraz Sheikh

    Bachanss@hotmail.com

    03312218562.

    © 2014 Microsoft Terms Privacy & cookies Developers English (United States)

Your Comments / Queries / Suggestions here,

