30 comments on “Qmobile Confusion in market

    • Dear Abdul ,
      I am not supported by anyone as an independent the phones which i can get my hands on, usually company shop does the backing for reviews with me there is no one as yet else i would love too give more about other phones as well.

  1. Salam Farhan,
    brother i am using Noir a5 from the past week.
    today when i opened the Qmobile website. I found it was being updated. there were problems in the website and was not working properly.
    now when i opened it Wow! Qmobile Noir A8 has been launched which has a 1 GHZ Dual core processor with 4.0 ICS OS.
    My brother, right now I think it will not be in the market. But can you tell me what is it’s price. I really want to buy one asap.
    Thanks a lot and if possible please make a review for it.

    Sumair Ali

    • Dear I knew about A8 months back but yet I don’t even know the price and proper specification ill find out and post on my blog soon.

  2. Dear Faree,

    Please post your review about A8 with it pros & cons, also it’s rivals mobile phone comparision.

    Regards,

    Atif

    • Dear Atif,
      I give the reviews of those phones which i personally Buy for comparison I would require Rival on a side too
      which unfortunately is out of my reach else I would have able to explain lots of things to all the visitors, yet the only
      possibility is what I have I am helping out everyone over here and Sharing is Caring FB Page.

      Regards,

      Faree

  3. I purchased QMobile A6, it has GPS but very very Poor, take 20 min to Lock, and not remain locked, could not use sygic easily,

    • I review when i had my hands on it or somebody provides me entire information like screen shots and video review we all are working together now on sharing is caring page and INCPak.

      • Thanks i did try again today and its working fine now. I would suggest people to go for Noir A2 of Q mobile its good. I am currently running yahoo, skype, Whtsapp, Viber, My office mails, facebook, Twitter i mean every thing is currently running and its working dammm good.

      • And do you think that all the users use the phones as you do?

        A2 is total Waste and I have mentioned, if you are in a mood to convey to all, kindly make a blog and post the truth.
        don’t judge the phone by only your usage but keep others in keep than see, after updates it doesn’t have space to run anything.

        Farhan Imaan

  4. hey please let me know out of Gfive glory A86 and Q mobile noir A10 wich one is better…….as i am thinking to purchase of this asap……
    especially i want to know about camera results…….because this is wat matters the most for me….
    plz reply soon. Thank You.

  5. hey please let me know out of Gfive glory A86 and Q mobile noir A10 wich one is better…….as i am thinking to purchase of this asap……
    especially i want to know about camera results…….because this is wat matters the most for me….
    plz reply soon. Thank You.

  6. Aoa Faree I was looking to buy noir A100. u have written touch sensor ???. Wat do u mean by that no touch screen=?

  7. salam,
    i am using noir A8
    can you please tell me from where i can activate its led notification so that i can knw when a msg or call recieved i hv to chk it after some time because the remains black even if i got the msg .
    also y the whole text msg appears on the status bar anay body can read the whole msg :/
    can u please reply to my above queries?
    will be really grateful to u.
    Thanks

Your Comments / Queries / Suggestions here,

