53 comments on “Qmobile Noir A2 ( Waste of Money )

  1. i totally agree with your comments. I believe Qmobile is backed by CIA USA, as most of the time i noticed that some applications like googlemap,Yahoo mesgr, facebook and other apps loads and runs in the background, as they focused the terrosit country they want to monitor listen each phone thats why 1Gag phone very cheap. If you remember the offer came from Zong mobile that if your phone is powered on then you will be getting a prize, why is that cause they can listen you if your phone is on and even the battery is there and powered of still they can listen and pinpoint you. the phone box says 256 internal mem, but its not more that 170 which is also shared with most of the apps. A Hopeless phone for hopeless peoples of the country.
    Thats the only country where peoples but their phones on cash, so we are not poor. We are a country full of nawabs. we need lift man, gate keeps, petrol fillers at pumps, we need massees for our home, we dont want to do anything with ourhands. Always is hurry on the roads and everywhere, but why more than 50-100 years backwards. No directions, No Education…but we need all the smartest and latest things from the world….Animal Testing place when no rules and regulations…..easypaisa..Best money lundaring thing….wwow!
    WOW! Hopeless!

  2. Plzzz plzzz tell me…..I have a wifi prblm in my a2 since last night…..it connects,browsing is okay but google play,facebook are not wrking…..on the top wifi show button is shown but in white colour instead of green since last night ….now what I do????
    Plzz reply
    me as fast as u can

  3. Skype bh chl ra h,opera aur browser pe bh fb chl ri h aur sari cheezen bh opera wghera pe chl ri hain……
    Fb aur google play aur koi bh account bh create nh hora na he play aur fb chl re hain….now tell me what to do to get out of this hell

  4. yaar google play bhi nahi chal raha hai ……. qmobile is the worst……. agar kisi ko is ka solution milay to zaroor share karain

  5. Mr. Farhan
    I am truly surprised to read your two contrasting and highly contradictory blogs. In July Q mobile Noir A2 was the best phone available in Pakistan for Rs.8,800/- but don’t know what happaned in just less than a month that it became a total waste of money. BTW rooting is not a proper solution to low internal memory, apps like app2sd and link2sd are the ultimate solutions which allow you to save you apps on memory card rather than on the phone, lots of android phone users use it all around the world and it also works with Noir A2.
    Nokia, G five, Huawie, Q Mobile all are MADE IN CHINA but there is certain quality to these brands.
    It is a copy of Micromax A75 but Micromax and Karbonn are also copying the likes of Samsung and HTC so the also are as original as Q Mobile.
    And Mr. Syd for God’s sake stop talking about these nonsense conspiracy theories
    Q Mobile —-> Qadiani Mobile now Q Mobile ——> CIA Mobile
    absolute nonsense

    • Dear waqas, i never hear Q as what, i keep my self to to help ppl aware and guide for me these non sense really dont matter but humanity, android is radpidly changing back in july i told ahout A8 now, upcoming is A10 and A6 so i am guiding n replying their queries, its to help keeping no mean my benefit is Allah know what i do, rest those who say Q is this n that we are human but still not civilized . Hatred been one reson pakistan couldnt progress, where as visitors from.india never talk about religion they ask query n i reply i think thats how it should be.

      May Allah bless you

      Regards,
      Farhan Imaan

      • can you guyz please help me out i have encountered the same problem as FARHAN IMAN has mentioned in ur blog that one can not use this phone who wants to download apps It is seriously waste of time which such low memory because in Android phone if you don’t have enough storage is useless, no matter how big SD micro card you insert,
        i did use apps to SD software and m having an error my phone is not detecting the card all my data pictures every thing is gone,its showing that ‘SD card is unmounter or nor present’ i can not even download a file manager to get my data back even when i connect my memory card to the laptop with the card reader its not showing my data, kindly help me out as wot should i do to get my pictures and data back??

  6. I Use Qmobile A2, its comfortable and fast againt A5! A5 slow phone! both set have too low rom size!! but both are cheap phone!! A8 and new lunche A6 (with 4GB internal memory) may be a greate phones!! A2, A5 working fine!

  7. sir plz tell me i ask it in ur fb page but i didnt got my answer my utube is not working googleplay was also not opening it says connection timeout and i am using ufone gprs plz sir help me

    • are you on Sharing is Caring Page , If yes than I should have seen this query there which I hasn’t
      Youtube officially is not working and Google play store many are reporting having issue to access it there is a post
      google play store issue – Pk here kindly refer to it else wait i am working on it , be there and so further posts visit
      the website http://www.incpak.com comments and queries updates all i upload there.

  8. sir my net is also very slow plz u tell me the full gprs setting i get gprs setting from qmobile website but it does not work and my net remain same no changas i see plz sir tell me

  9. Very very different, as compare to your previous posts. You said its very good phone. Now you are saying worst then ever. May i ask you why?

    • Reason
      – NO GPS
      – Display Quality is not Good
      – Camera ( totally Crap )
      – Now in a market GFive has stepped in with various models better than A2

      few reasons.

  10. I’m also technology lover!
    want to improve our technology. Nobody has guide me! I’m not a investor but liked your work. I was going to Purchase Noir A2 But your post changed my mind. I’m heavy kind of internet user. And Games Lover. Thanks! A lot.

  11. excuse me if qmobile blocked you this does not mean you start back biting I have noir A2 and am mashallah more than satisfied even I am writing this comment from my mobile!! so please everyones satisfied with their mobiles and prices :p

    • Zain Q didn’t blocked me from Market their stupid Facebook Admin thought I am against, infact I have been guiding people more than they did the market for it. so rephrase your question and be reasonable first 4500 comments first

  12. can you guyz please help me out i have encountered the same problem as FARHAN IMAN has mentioned in ur blog that one can not use this phone who wants to download apps It is seriously waste of time which such low memory because in Android phone if you don’t have enough storage is useless, no matter how big SD micro card you insert,
    i did use apps to SD software and m having an error my phone is not detecting the card all my data pictures every thing is gone,its showing that ‘SD card is unmounter or nor present’ i can not even download a file manager to get my data back even when i connect my memory card to the laptop with the card reader its not showing my data, kindly help me out as wot should i do to get my pictures and data back??

  13. Why I see double images of icon of my qmobile when I restart it remain normal but after some mins they become double again…2 icon of opera and games I hv a2

  14. Why i see double icon on my cell phone ..I restart it become normal but after few min they turn in double again …I hv a2 …. example 2 same icon of opera games and other app

  15. Help me out Please…
    I have got Noir A2 and you know the lower internal memory issue…
    What to do bro, any suggestions?
    It was really a waste of money…tht

  16. hi..
    i recently bought noir a2.. all the pictures goes to phone memory, can anyone tell me the way how can i store my pictures to mu memorycard?????
    plz..
    regards

  17. my sd card is also not picking it says unmounted or not present , even though the card is present in it… i cant belive i just wasted my 9000 over the stupid mobile company.. no wonder why its so cheap… 😥

  18. Yes agree with your post bro! i am using Noir A6, & a matter of fact both Pakistani Qmobile & Indian Micromax are using Chinese Smartphone chipset & ICs etc company MediaTek & then Edit the ROM with their LOGOs, Favorite apps etc. & Gives it a new name. why don’t they write MADE IN PAKISTAN on the phones back side under the battery? they just write Qmobile. why? because these phones are developed by Chinese Manufacturers…they are not allowed. we know every thing about spying etc. but its not spying on you. its Android OS features that some apps are running in background, you can force stop it through apps settings. & be sensible not to post those non sense as mentioned above. nice to meet you all. bye!

  19. All my dear, and nears.. For whom those have Q mobile noir a2… and continuously facing Low Memory problem…. i suggest that they must b write the names of their required Android Application…. then browse http://www.1mobile.com and here they can install ‘1mobile app store’ so install it then in search bar write your required app names and your app automatically copy in your SD card so install and enjoy ……………………………… its useesely save 20 MB space of your Google app store, it installed in your SD card so it use minimum space of your phone…. 🙂
    for more suggestions, E-mail: geozaidi@gmail.com

Your Comments / Queries / Suggestions here,

