4 comments on “My Thoughts – Untitled –

  1. Too deep ; deep enough to shake a soul. There is no limit to Allah’s mercy …. may Allah bless and keep protecting humanity. May He give us all strength to help and love each other … Amen. God bless you too faree I am sure he heard your prayer and only He know what you feel inside.

    • Thank you for your kind comments and appreciation, it is just that I see injustice openly where as people proclaim to be guardian of peace and humility, don’t get the logic of what they and what they do, but within in me I feel restlessness each time thiught crosses over my mind, does it all has some limit or infinite.

      Regards,

      Faree

Your Comments / Queries / Suggestions here,

