76 comments on “Noir A8 Video Review Part 2

  1. qmobile noir a8 camera is auto focus or fixed focus ??? very important for me because i am going to buy this phone…

  2. qmobile noir a8 camera is auto focus or fixed focus ??? very important for me because i am going to buy this phone in few days…

  3. after fully recharged, what is the battery timing of noir a8 in web browsing ? sound is loud and clear or average ? and in other websites people are talking about noir a8 camera that is not good in low light ? plz ans me carefully because i am serious to buy this phone…

    • Fully charged I have used 8 hrs constantly Wifi and It was working fine, Don’t know which website dear mention it but Camera is so far The Best ever came by Qmobile its 5MP and clearity is good.

      I am also seriously telling why would I joke with you I told you to see the video demo on Sharing is Caring it’s right there on the right menu Go click and join watch the Video Reviews

  4. Hi Farhan,

    A colleague just got the phone and i got the opportunity to hold it in my hand. However, when I tried to open a pdf it said “file format not supported”. Can you check and let me know how to resolve the issue?

    • Sadar Whole Sale Shop mostly they have Q range but other Big phones to right on the corner in a same like of q customer service center . they accept VISA n Master

  5. Just went to the market today – set is in short supply in the market and others store keepers are looking to charge extra for the phone. The trend is due to continue till Eidul Azha. So anyone looking to buy this phone (or any other) wait till after eid!

  6. Bro can u please confirm that all hd games like dead trigger asphalt and modern combat work on this device

  7. aap ka review bohat acha thaa… me pehli bar android phone le raha thaa aur mje samaj nai aa raha thaa k kaun sa phone lunn.. me aaj hi ye phone khareednay wala hun bas aap mje flash player ka link apnay page per share kar deejea…. Review k liye Bohat shukriya

  8. I have visited the market today to ask for Noir A8, its still short…Does anyone having some idea about that…

  9. Salam to all, I have visited the market today and NOIR A8 is still short even a week has passed to Eid, any ideas please share and dear farhan Great job GOD bless U….

  10. AOA….plz tell me the rating of battery written on it ,,,,dont answer like have good tym bla bla ……only tell me ration ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

    • Dear Bilal I have not tested Asha 305 personally so I cannot comment on the specific model, but what I do know that Asha series been one big failure in the history of NOKIA after which they jumped on Lumia .

  11. Main ne new mobile liya hai noir a8..bt charge krne pe battery bht heat up ho jati hai..or camera ka flash bh nae on hota..keya krn..??plz help me

Your Comments / Queries / Suggestions here,

