9 comments on “Qmobile Noir A10 Root Method

  1. A.o.A all fellows!
    Can anyone plz provide the stock ROM backup for Noir A10 plz. I have installed micromax a110 cwm recovery and did a backup, then installed a custom ROM built for micromax a110 on my mobile a10. The custom rom didnt work properly and i restored the nand backup through cwm recovery. But now when I restored back the boot logo is still the micromax one and also if I charge my phone it displays blurry graphics, etc. In short I made a mess out of ma phone. Can anyone plz make a a10 stock ROM backup and share it with me plz. Regards.

  2. shahzad i have a backup but its didnt make spalsh logo in it as i also flash custum room but my signals didt work well so i restore my back up its wrok fine for me but main logo change wid super canvas 2 as micromax u can flast the splash logo as any u want u need 2 google the tool i saw sum days back if sum charging problem i can share wid u coz its size isss 2 big 800 mb email if any question Mohsin_master_mind@hotmail.com

  3. mein ye poochna chahta hoon ke Q apps ke andar jo apps hain just like facebook gmail map youtube etc etc ye apps uninstall nahi horahey aap mein se koi bta sakta hay kese uninstall hon gey. ya koi softwre install karna parey ga meri internal memory full ho gai hay koi bhi aap install nahi ho raha koi tareeka batayein. please…

Your Comments / Queries / Suggestions here,

