27 comments on “Qmobile Noir A9 Custom Rom with Installation method.

  1. Is this possible to have a Video Review of this JellyBean on Noir A9? That will be much helpful. Camera Reveiw, HD Video Play Review, Gaming Review, Benchmark Status etc… Kindly upload a Video Review of A9 after JB installation. Thank you.

      • Ok, Thank you very much. I will wait for it. Yes I’ve subscribed to INPAC and this blog of yours, whenever you make an update or post I get an email. Thank you.

      • Your welcome you can get news and technology update by sending sms type Follow INCPak to 40404 and its INCPak not C

  2. i have a problem i successfully install jelly bean in my a9 but now my benchmark results is going down what can i do about it?????

  3. Dear, I have encountered a messy situation here. After, the installation of JB rom, my A9 is not switching the wifi on although I did everything as was required.
    Now, if I am trying to restart the phone in recovery mode. It just shows the CWM update image and all the data is factory reset. I want to get rid of it and want to restore my ICS backup but the recovery mode is not allowed at all.
    Please, help me on this issue.

Your Comments / Queries / Suggestions here,

