LEWA OS JB 4.1.2 For Qmobile Noir A10

Guys INCPak Team work been amazing so far we are exploring new ways and features for the Android meanwhile Anjum Sohail who’s Iphone Expert in our Circle keeping updated as well, Now we are sharing Custom ROMS – So let me start with  Qmobile Noir A10 Users

Down the LeWa Os JB 4.1.2 – MMX version  Tested and verified by INCPak Team, we have added the category  CUSTOM ROMS  in Tech Talks where you will find all the phone which we have explored and we are constantly adding posts there, not to forget it is my way never to mess with the credits unlike some idiots Say 😉

Well , well , well there is lot more coming so for now here is the link , Click the image below.

LeWa + Jelly Bean OS 4.1.2 for QMobile Noir A10

Post Link : http://www.incpak.com/tech/lewa-os-jb-4-1-2-for-qmobile-noir-a10/

 

I will update, Sorry I wasn’t able to reply back the queries but now I just did…. so keep them coming , doing my best as much as possible since now the time is to Change OS and ROMS we are exploring and sharing with you all.

 

Take Care of yourself,

Allah Hafiz

 

Faree

By farees

http://about.me/farhan.imaan

Leave a comment