Android apps info Internal Memory MUST READ …

There are many apps like app2sd but what I have figured that, when you install app from google play or anywhere else, if it is big like Kingoffice which is 24MB  when I transferred it to SD mirco hardly it was 7 MB transferred which means all the apps which are movable leaves half of the data on the internal memory . At this moment I am using these application which are active :-

1. Gmail

2. Facebook

3. Twitter

4. Foursquare

5. Instagram

6. Viber

7. Skype

8. Mail.com

9. Tumblr

0. Hotmail

x. Yahoo Messenger

 

These 11 are always on and Noir A5 works fine, to keep your phone running smooth, I will advise you to use Android Assistant app which has 18 features in it, keep in the the internal memory to work smoothly, it’s best one I have found to move applications , clean cache , space , boot timing , boost quickly and kindly DO NOT UPDATE ALL THE APPS which you don’t use, uninstall them . beside it, I am working on Rooting method along with other visitors on my blog as soon I will figure out I will post it here so keep on visiting email me at farhan.imaan@gmail.com with your suggestion or the post you want me to publish here, ill reply you as soon as possible, leave your comments here . I would appreciate if you have used any good application which you would like to share with others just name me ill check and post it here. the list of Best Apps soon.

 

Regards ,

Farhan Imaan F.Abro

By farees

http://about.me/farhan.imaan

5 comments

      1. Don’t waste you time, it is time Pakistani’s shouldn’t be fooled by these idiots those who think we don’t know anything about technology, if India is making and selling good phones than we should import good one in the same price rather than use these phones for which warranty is just a TAG and inside its all 3rd class MADE IN CHINA phones.

  1. I’ve been browsing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be a lot more useful than ever before.

Leave a comment