GFive Brovo G95


Price Pak Rupees : 14,999    Price in USD: $167 Dimension 149.5 x 83 x 10.9mm  Weight 211g  Battery Talk time Up to 5 h 30 m, Stand-by Up to 350h  OS Android OS, v4.0.3 (Ice cream Sandwich)  Memory 2.4GB built-in, 4GB ROM, 512 MB RAM + microSD Card (supports up to 8GB)  Processor MTK6575, 1Ghz  Connectivity Bluetooth v3.0 with A2DP + EDR, USB, WLAN (Wi-Fi… Continue reading GFive Brovo G95

Best Mp3 Downloader for Android


I am using this personally myself, I didn’t find this on GPS ( Google Play Store ) for first I downloaded checked than I am sharing with you all here and on my Facebook Page ( Sharing Is Caring ) Best MP3 Downloader Join my Facebook Page from the right menu to stay update and… Continue reading Best Mp3 Downloader for Android

Flash Player for Android 2.x. & 4.x ( 4shared Site )


Since the player is no longer available on Google Play Store, that’s what I was told that Flash player is not available on GPS ( Google Play Store ) so I downloaded and sharing with you all, rest don’t know much about it , if you find it useful like LIKE and rate the post and… Continue reading Flash Player for Android 2.x. & 4.x ( 4shared Site )

Note for visitors


First of all thanks for visiting and I am sure you find the information useful, I have a simple request. When ever you comment and you have multiple questions to ask, ask me point wise 1. 2. 3. so on . Kindly Share your Experience as well and Like the post(s) which you visited if… Continue reading Note for visitors

1185 visitors! Thanks to all visitors


12th october 2012, been the busiest day on my blog, i personally thank all the visitors and appreciate that you all find my posts reviews and information useful. I am expecting from all the visitors to share and help each other. Today my blog crossed 60,562 visits which is a record too, I will keep… Continue reading 1185 visitors! Thanks to all visitors