Qmobile Noir A2 ROOT Method ! Finally …..

Noir A2 ROOTED ! YES  After a very long time, finally Hamza Kazmi ( INCPak Team Member ) did it.

I know many Noir A2 Users wanted to root click on the image to redirect to the original post on INCPak.com

Click the Image to redirect the Link to Original Post
Click the Image to redirect the Link to Original Post

Now we are working as a Team nearly around 5 are on the Tech Talk and constantly posting all the useful posts for you on http://www.incpak.com so bookmark the site and subscribe via email like you did here on my blog same option exists there, leave your comments and suggestions there for more join Facebook Page  ( Sharing is caring  and Q Discussion Page )

URL http://www.incpak.com/tech/finally-problem-has-been-solved-a2-root/

 

By farees

http://about.me/farhan.imaan

25 comments

  1. kindly October waalay software ke routing ka method share karain…june wal mere mobile pay error daita hay

      1. boss!! aik A2 main june ka software aya tha aur phir baad main q mobile walon nain software update ker k October wala market main bheja tha ,,jis ko upgrade ker k 1MHZ kiya gaya tha,,ap nain jo method root ka dia hay that’s only work on june software or u can say for the earlier model of A2..thanks

  2. NO I want 1ghz routing method plz for Baseband:MAUI.11AMD.W11.50.SP.V14.P2, 2012/09/07 10:26, OS Version:Android 2.3.6
    thanks

  3. yaar ye sir drd bn gya hy a2 i tried every stp evry mthd to root…if any 1 wana help me.0312 6550003….thnx

  4. ASSALAM O ALAIKUM
    my Q mobile noir A2 is creating a problem in phone book
    (android process acore has stopped unexpectedly plz try again)

    1. forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=2380935
      here you go
      farees please also tell your readers about this method

  5. hi guyz. q mobile is king of awesome. it is running all hd games like nfs most wanted
    gta 3(graphically inhanced). awesomee
    i really recomend this cell. plz tell any fix of its gps. its working on my frnd cell

  6. farees tell me plz. how u get your blog on 1st page of google. plzzzz. i try a lot of methods like adding map locationz etc. but did’nt work

  7. Plz help me the prob is that after succesful rooting i deleted the apps that are not required but all memory is reserved anywhere dont knw….. I mean no more memory I got by deleting apps
    What to do ???

  8. please help me here i have a problem.When i tried to root my qmobile a2 v1 650MHz after installing recovery …i tried to open the recovery mode of my phone but the recovery mode wont open..
    Please!!!!Help me here…what should i do…..

Leave a comment